CPL 2023 Schedule of Matches: Six Teams to Participate 

Caribbean Premier League 2023 is all set to return to the shores of the region from August 16, 2023

CPL 2023 Schedule of Matches: Six Teams to Participate 
CPL 2023 Schedule of Matches: Six Teams to Participate 

Caribbean: Caribbean Premier League 2023 is all set to return to the shores of the region from August 16, 2023. Six teams will participate in the CPL T20, which is scheduled to be held from August 16 to September 24, 2023.

Six teams:

  • Barbados Royals- BR
  • Saint Lucia Kings- SLK
  • Knight Riders- TKR
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors- GAW
  • Jamaica Tallawahs- JT
  • St Kitt and Nevis Patriots- SKNP

The matches of the Caribbean Premier League will be held in five different countries of the region. Saint Lucia, St Kitts, Barbados, Trinidad and Guyana will host the different matches of the CPL 2023. The CPL T20 announced the schedule of the matches of the tournament.

Also read: Squad of Caribbean Premier League 2023

CPL 2023 schedule matches: 

Saint Lucia

The CPL T20 tournament will be started in Saint Lucia on August 16, 2023. Six matches will be held at the stadium of the country.

On August 16, 2023, Wednesday

  • SLK vs JT (7: 00 pm)

On August 17, 2023, Thursday

  • SLK vs BR (7: 00 pm) 

On August 19, 2023, Saturday

  • TKR vs SKNP (10: 00 am) 
  • SLK vs GAW (7: 00 pm) 

On August 20, 2023, Sunday

  • JT vs BR (10: 00 am) 
  • SLK vs SKNP (7: 00 pm) 

St Kitts

Six matches will be held in St Kitts, and the matches will be started on August 23, 2023.

On August 23, 2023, Wednesday

  • SKNP vs JT (7: 00 pm) 

On August 24, 2023, Thursday 

  • SKNP vs GAW (7: 00 pm) 

On August 26, 2023, Saturday 

  • SLK vs TKR (10: 00 am) 
  • SKNP vs BR (7: 00 pm) 

On August 27, 2023, Sunday 

  • JT vs GAW (10: 00 am) 
  • SKNP vs TKR (7: 00 pm) 

Barbados 

The matches in Barbados will be started on August 30, 2023.

On August 30, 2023, Wednesday 

  • BR vs TKR (7: 00 pm) 

On August 31, 2023, Thursday 

  • BR vs JT (7: 00 pm)

On September 2, Saturday

  • GAW vs SKNP (10: 00 am) 
  • BR vs SLK (8: 00 pm) 

On September 3, Sunday 

  • JT vs TKR (10: 00 am)
  • BR vs SKNP (8: 00 pm) 

Trinidad

The matches in Trinidad will be started on September 5, 2023.

On September 5, Tuesday

  • TKR vs GAW (7: 00 pm) 

On September 6, Wednesday 

  • TKR vs BR (7: 00 pm) 

On September 9, Saturday 

  • SKNP vs SLK (10: 00 am) 
  • TKR vs JT (8: 00 pm) 

On September 10, Sunday 

  • BR vs GAW (10: 00 am) 
  • TKR vs SLK (8: 00 pm) 

Guyana 

The final of the Caribbean Premier League 2023 will be held in Guyana.

On September 13, Wednesday

  • GAW vs JT (7: 00 pm)

On September 14, Thursday 

  • GAW vs SLK (7: 00 pm) 

On September 16, Saturday 

  • JT vs SKNP (10: 00 am) 
  • GAW vs TKR (7: 00 pm) 

On September 17, 2023, Sunday 

  • JT vs SLK (10: 00 am) 
  • GAW vs BR (7: 00 pm) 

On September 19, 2023, Tuesday 

  • Eliminator 3rd vs 4th (7: 00 pm) 

On September 20, 2023, Wednesday 

  • Qualifier 1: 1st vs 2nd (7: 00 pm)

On September 22, 2023, Friday

On September 24, 2023, Sunday 

  • Final (7: 00 pm)